Meetings

The meetings of the Board of Trustees and the committees are open and all members are invited to attend! Please feel free to contact your Board members with any questions or concerns.

Board of Trustees Meetings

The BPRA board consists of nine association members, each elected for three-year terms.  The elections are held at the annual meeting in November.  In the summer, the board meets at the pool pavilion.  For the rest of the year, Board meetings are normally held at Bel Pre Elementary School. The meeting schedule is as follows for 2018:

Tuesday, January 9, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Tuesday, February 6, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Tuesday, March 6, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Tuesday, April 3, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Sunday, April 22, 2 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Tuesday, May 1, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Saturday, May 12, 2 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Tuesday, June 5, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Tuesday, June 19, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane (TENTATIVE)

Tuesday, July 10, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Wednesday, July 25, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane (TENTATIVE)

Tuesday, August 7, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Tuesday, August 21, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane (TENTATIVE)

Tuesday, September 11, 7:30 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool pavilion, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Saturday, September 15, 2 pm, Strathmore Bel Pre Pool, 13920 Bethpage Lane

Tuesday, October 2, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Tuesday, November 6, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Tuesday, December 4, 7:30 pm, Bel Pre Elementary School, 13801 Rippling Brook Drive (room 138 or 161)

Annual General Membership Meeting

The 2018 Annual General Membership Meeting and the annual Town Hall meeting have not yet been set.  The Annual General Membership Meeting will take place sometime in November.

Committee Meetings

The following committee meetings have also been scheduled for 2018:

Governing Documents Committee

Wednesday, February 21, 7:30 pm, 3501 Beret Lane, please RSVP at echabot@usa.net